Location Hours

  • In the dashboard, Click settings > Location & Hours > Update location + Hours

  • Scroll down to the Temporarily Closed Section under Hours

  • Check the box that says This location is Temporarily Closed then Click Save

  • The hours for that location display as Temporarily Closed across the website

Did this answer your question?